Economy Offers

  • All-in return fares including taxes and surcharges in Economy class ex Australia.
  • Fares are available for departure from Adelaide, Brisbane, Melbourne, Perth and Sydney. 
  • Book by 4 April 2019.  Travel until 30 November 2019. Advance purchase of 7 days. Minimum stay: 5 days.
  • Ticket validity: 3 months. Changes are permitted with a fee of Euro 150. Stopovers are permitted: 2 stops are permitted in each direction.
  • Refund is permitted before outbound departure at Euro 200. Non-refundable after departure. A credit card fee of 1.3% applies on payment by credit card up to a maximum of AUD 40.
return to top of page